Park Board

Board Members

  • Traci Sisson (Chair)
  • Michele Mausolf (Vice-Chair)
  • Chris Kopacz (Council Rep)
  • Jennifer Mason (Council Rep)
  • Quentin Bishop
  • Mary Beth Beyers
  • Andrew Huffman
  • Sarah Kady
  • Jaime Macumber
  • Sue Plummer
  • Lou Sauder
  • Bradley Schaub
  • Carrie Vanderpoel
Are you interested in being part of one of our boards or commissions? Appointments are made annually by the Mayor, or as a position is vacated during the year. Download this application, fill it out, and send back to City Hall.